COVID-19

During the restriction of movements as a result of the COVID-19 outbreak all scheduled meetings listed on the North Yorkshire Partnership website will not be taking place or will be carried out virtually. For further information please contact the named contact for the relevant meetings or email nypartnerships@northyorks.gov.uk

Links to accessible information and translations into community languages can be found here

Commissioning drop in events

Provider drop ins

The Drop-In sessions are open to any provider to meet NYCC commissioners on a one-to-one basis. They are an opportunity to discuss and update us on anything that is going on within your organisations, tell us about new services or service developments or raise any issues you may be experiencing. The Drop-Ins are a great opportunity to ask any questions we may be able to help you with.
 

Booking is essential.  If you wish to book a slot at a Drop-In session, you can book either 30 minutes or 1 hour slot by emailing commissioning@northyorks.gov.uk  You can also use this email address to contact us with any general enquiries for the Commissioning Team. 

 

Locality commissioning teams
 

Countywide – Jonathan Prince (Manager), and Victoria Marshall.

Craven and Harrogate – Helen Thirkell (Manager), Hannah Brown (Craven) and Helen Sams (Harrogate)

Scarborough, Whitby and Ryedale – Stacey Annandale (Manager) and Deborah Walton

Hambleton, Richmondshire and Vale of York – Carol Armstrong (Manager), Adam Gray (Manager), Tilly Skeels (Vale of York) and Ben Mayes (Hambleton & Richmondshire)

 

Future dates

Craven

All drop-ins will be held from 1pm - 4pm at Belle Vue Mills, Skipton.

Thursday 6 February 2020
Thursday 19 March 2020
Thursday 30 April 2020
Thursday 11 June 2020
Thursday 23 July 2020
Thursday 3 September 2020
Thursday 15 October 2020
Thursday 26 November 2020


Harrogate

 

Date                        Time                             Venue

Tues 11 Feb

3-4.30pm

Jesmond House, 31-33 Victoria Avenue Harrogate HG1 5QE

Thurs 9 April

9.30am-12.30pm

Jesmond House, 31-33 Victoria Avenue Harrogate HG1 5QE

Weds 3 June

1.30-4.30pm

Ripon Library, Moss’s Arcade Ripon HG4 1AG

Tues 4 August

10am-12.30pm

Knaresborough Library, Market Place Knaresborough HG5 8AG

Mon 5 Oct

1-4pm

Jesmond House, 31-33 Victoria Avenue Harrogate HG1 5QE

Thurs 3 Dec

10am-12.30pm

Ripon Library, Moss’s Arcade Ripon HG4 1AG

 

Dates and venues for other areas coming soon!